Some people think that work is the most important thing in people’s life. Without the success of a career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this world, it is crucial to have a job that offers higher wages in order to survive. Certain individuals believe that a person’s career is incomplete if they do not have a thriving profession. I fully concur with this statement. This essay will elucidate and scrutinize the points of my agreement in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, a successful career is vital to support a household. If individuals have a well paying job, it will enable them to support their family financially. Consequently, person can fulfil the basic needs of their loved ones without any difficulty. Additionally, excelling in the company results in promotion accompanied by increased salary. Hence, people will be able to allocate a larger budget for their family and will be enable to complete their own dreams as well, such as buying a house or a car. Thus, a successful career leads person to fulfil their personal and family needs.

Furthermore, thriving profession helps to maintain a social status. To clarify, if individuals have a high paid jobs, it will enable them to have a good lifestyle which ultimately increase their position in society. Moreover, working in a field that person enjoys can lead to increased happiness and contentment. Resultingly, individuals will live a stress-free life and will also be able to spend a quality time with their loved ones because there will be no work burden as they love doing their job. Therefore, doing a well and job in their interest can minimise the stress and depression among people.

In conclusion, a successful professional life of human leads to fulfil their family’s basic needs, plus their dreams and high paid job also enable individuals to maintain a better position in the society as well as burden free personal and career life.