Some people think that working from home has many advantages, while others argue it has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether remote working has negative impacts on work process or, on the contrary, it can help in developing of companies’ results has garnered significant debate. While some advocate for benefits of online work, as it requires less time waste and creates conditions for focusing on work, others assert that online work affects productivity negatively, as there is no contact between employers and employees.

On the one hand , it is important to acknowledge that people spend a lot of time on commuting; moreover, they spend much money on it. If people work from

home, they will not waste time on these points, and they will be focused on work; also, workers will do obligations with full energy, as they will sleep and rest enough. In addition, it is essential to be focused on work process. This is why the remote working is the best option, as people can construct atmosphere themselves; for instance, if there some annoying sounds home, a person will deal with it much easier than at work, since it can motivate another worker.

On the other hand, remote working cannot create networking between employees and employers; to be precise, workers must be in touch with their bosses, as it can boost productivity of work process. For instance, if a worker does not know how he should act in the exact situations, he can consult with employer. Additionally, work in office can provide people with good friends because people spend a lot of time with each other. In other words, workers can talk ank know about one another better.

In conclusion, remote working has its benefits , as saving time and full focus on work. But at the same time, people cannot cooperate with each other because they do not connect.