Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that working from home better working in an office. In my opinion, I strongly agree with working from home is better for the following reasons.

Firstly, I believe save money. For example, you ar not required drive your car on daily basis to your company place. As a result, this clearly shows that reduce the expenses that spending on transportation. In addition , there is stady has conducted by Doctor Ali , has proven that how they are doing their assignment remotly became richer than other compared part.

Secondly, another important reason is that making more free time. For instance, avoiding getting up early every day in order to prevent road closure and stuck in the traffic . Therefore, this leads to create more free time and invest it in doing some funny activities with your family such as playing in the garden and going for a walk in the park. Moreover , a paper reasarch for doctor Ahamed from saudi has shown that performing the function from home in some countary is the main reason for happeniss .

In conclusion, I strongly believe that remote working better than work in an office because of these reasons the first one is decreasing finincial duties , also it allows you to seize free team to stay with your chilldren and hanging out with your pets.