Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. I disagree with this opinion. And I will describe, why I think it is not good.

In my opinion, all works must be offline. Why? First reason, I think, people can feel all seriousness about job, necessary, and have communication with colleagues always. As a result, do not be degradation or stress. From my point of view, it is for all employees importantly also effectively. Secondly, citizens can stay in shape. This is because, people spend time for the roads. In addition, follow the regime. It is useful for health.

But, on the other hand, if human have children, e-works are irreplaceable options. For instance, worker parents can spend their breaks for children. As well as, they do not spend time for roads. It is beneficial for them. Moreover, people with disabilities can work from home, it is wonderful opportunity for them. And it helps don’t get depressed.

In conclusion, I choose working offline. This is because, I like communication with others. It helps me be in order, feeling really work’s atmosphere. Also, it helps me distract from homely routine. Because, I am woman and I can relax in outdoors