Some people think the government should subsidise fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable. Others argue that the government should tax unhealthy food instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s fast changing world, other individuals believe that authority should finance on fruits and vegetables it makes healthy food more acceptable, while some people guess the government should tax on unhealthy food instead. This essay will discuss both these views and argue in favor of the former.

On the one hand, tax on unhealthy food positively influences on decreasing unhealthy foods. To provide further explanation, people not only escape from the government’s tax, but also price of unhealthy food will be increasing, thereby unhealthy foods will be unavailable for many people. In contrast, when vegetables and fruits are available for many people will be deficit storages for them, vegetables and fruits tend to deadline may expire, as they may go bad because of will not find special rooms for them promptly, which in result there may be a lot of waste left. For instance, it is known that in the world’s largest countries which grow vegetables and fruits such as China and India, where the majority of people grow for healthy life, which often results individuals become more use beneficial products. Therefore, tax on unhealthy food positively influences on declining unhealthy foods.

On the other hand, government’s financing on beneficial foods will help improving individual’s health. To clarify, not only healthy foods provided the most necessary vitamins, but also help keeping fit on the one figure, thereby people’s health improve with help vegetables and fruits. Furthermore, with acceptable healthy foods in the country will be stabilize of price, if farmers themself finance on growing vegetables and fruits the cost of them will be increase for closing of their expenses, thereby government’s subsiding may be decreasing inflation. For example, it is known that in the world’s largest countries such as China and South Sudan, where the majority of trust on agriculture, governments provide financial support to farmers, which often results in lower food prices and better access to health products for the population. Consequently, people are likely to consume less healthy food, which might lead to serious health problems in the future.