Some people think the government should subsidise fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable. Others argue that the government should tax unhealthy food instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over why citizens think governments must be subsidize fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable, while some argue that the government might be tax unhealthy food instead.

On the one hand, a key reason why money is a problem is that governments use it in other ways. That is when governments collect money from taxpayers, they invest this revenue in expanding the market. For example, many people sustain short corners to selling things or other types of product such as the market called Walmart is a adequate market in the world and with this market opened 64 year’s ago. However this market opened with small area and today’s walmart has many types of locations. And also, this types of market is not quite common like rarely. If it were not for governments, mini market’s would struggle to expand their spots. Therefore, Progress is often an enemy of citizens.

However, believe a government can spend money directly on struggling any types of markets and with reconstructing the bazar. One reason why spending on many types of ways to keeping the bazar with well-being that it adequate to citizens. That is, when governments collect money from tax payers, they provide a variety of conditions for citizens. As a result, people enjoy a high standard of living can living and easily afford to contribute to problems. If it were not for solving problems, people suffering from uncomfortable conditions would not receive support, and governments would be unable to spend money effectively. Because sustainability helps children, it is best approach.

In conclusion, I believe economic success for taxpayers can help us to solve problems. By using new technology, people who have suffered can greatly benefit.