Some people think the modern world we are more dependent in each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss the both view and give your own opinion.

In this advancing world, debate on the topic of dependency is growing where few people think that they are more dependent and opponents are saying one have become independent. In this essay, two sides perspectives will be explored with my point of view.

Firstly, with the growing inflation it is not easy for young adults as well as elderly people to be able to provide enough for themselves. Moreover, students about to start the university and moving out from their parents house cannot pay for the fees and their own rents, altogether. Like, they do need help from mother and father which means initially they are dependent on their blood relatives. This is same case for elderly people, who cannot work because of health issues so they have to be dependent on their sons or daughters for the living cost and a place to stay.

On the other hand, committment to the hectic work lifestyle can be exhausting for an individual, where one cannot even think of themselves; how will they even have time for someone else. Furthermore, it is being encouraged to be independent in this world because it has many benefits. Such as, living a quality lifestyle without the responsibility of anyone. In my opinion, these days everyone have become more dependent due to various reasons unlike a century ago where the provider of the family was only one person.

In conclusion, these days people tend to rely on themselves rather than being dependent because it also gives a sense of responsibility of themselves and does not create any kind of burden for others.