Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A part of society believes that spending currency for space survey is not reasonable as there is a plenty of other essential ways to use this money. I partially agree with this statement. And this essay will examine reasons for the answer and cite some instances.

On the one hand, space sphere is absolutely important for whole mankind. Developing the technology for cosmic researches has a lot of benefits and can change the way people explore the universe. Scientists would find more and more new planets and other space objects, which can become a new source of fuels, that are becoming terminated. In addition, scientists may find planets that are simillar to our Earth. This can solve the problem of overpopulation. For instance, people can set giant solar panels in the space and use the power of the sun in greater volumes. Another advantage is that with developing of space technologies scientists can know about different cosmic events such as star explosion and possible falls of meteorites. Thus, they will be able to predict consiquences and prevent disasters.

On the other hand, people all over the world suffer from wars and hunger. Many countries do not have enough financial resources to provide their people with everything they need for comfortable living. Even if this problem is solved, there is still a lot of other ways to spend currency. One of the way is to develop medecine system and use of artificial inteligence in this area. Many researchers are still lack of funding, which slows down the process of exploration new ways to fight with a diversity of deseaces. Moreover, money are also needed in education system. This issue is the most relevant, as children will build the future of the mankind. And kids need to be highly educated, if people want to live in the brihgtest future.

To conclude, some people claim that there are other ways to spend money that are more essential than space exploration. I partially agree, since I believe that develpment of cosmic techlogies is as important as other spheres of human activity.