Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many approaches have been proposed regarding the best way to right use as much fresh water.Some argue, that they limited water source. Personally I agree with latter view.

Some argue that the much more fresh water can contribute positively to people’s future, one might argue that the amount of people use water without limited. Water use believe that access to fresh water is use basic human right.From this viewpoint,use mach more fresh water had more and more advantages and large amount of people think that limited much more use of water supply is good for the daily life, including drinking,cooking, and agriculture.In addition living in the urban areas can be required more fresh water.The reason,each city had restaurants , hospital,hotel and factory and could seen consumption of amount of clean water.For Instance, The AFCON tournament of Cote d’l voire Ghana and Nigeria has policy to improve the quality of water in the countryside – leading to people in remote areas being able to access fresh water.

These arguments notwithstanding.There will be more and more water shortage. Some argue prefer to government must be limited.Consumption of more fresh water this can be lead to water deficiency on earth. This is serious problem.Government should be control water supply and must be limited. There have many advantages for nature and animals.Government are also better portioned to implement large-scale conversation strategies.For example Ghana and Nigeria have successfully reduced water shortages by introducing pricing system that helped to everything.

In conclusion,while water limited offer certain benefits . I truly believe that government must take the lead in managing fresh water to guarantee availability for future.