Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals believe that people could use fresh water freely without limitation, while the counter part thinks it is wasteful and should be controled by the governments. Although, both views offer merits, I prefer the later opinion. In this essay I will perform my ideas.

On the one hand, giving unlimited source of fresh water can facilitate human in many situations. Since there are no concern about the amount of water people can use, it will create a sense of convinient in our daily basis. Furthermore, in the industrial and the agriculture, accessing fresh water freely can make it easy for factories along with farms to be more productive. As people don’t need to calculate and find an alternative material for water.

On the other hand, it is still important to have the governments take fresh water under control for the future use. In many places in the world people are using water without thinking, this act is very wasteful and could lead to the shortage of fresh water if we weren’t aware. The presidents or the leaders of those country can estabish strict rules or laws to prevent their residents from wasting fresh water. For example, Isarel is one of the countries which try to apply this method to preserve the precious water sources.

In conclusion, while the freedom to use water as needed is important, I firmly believe that government control is necessary. Regulations can prevent the overuse of water, ensuring that this vital resource remains available for future generations and promoting responsible usage for the sustainability of society.