Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that some people they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want. However others argue that governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. In this essay, I will discuss about both these views and agree with the latter.

Firstly, some people believe that they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want. This point of view mainly exists because some people think about only on this day, and use as much fresh water as they want. For instance, water consumption had a significant increase in the final years. In contrast, the number of companies that conserve water is also growing. Therefore, it seems reasonable to say that all people should conserve and safe water like oil.

On the other hand, many people believe that governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. The main reason for this belief is that our future, we should control the use of fresh water and conserve for our future. For exampe, the UN say that if people will use of fresh water as they want, the fresh water will unavailable, about in 2050. Hence, it can be concluded that our future’s life in our hand, we should conserve and safe water like oil.

In conclusion, while some people think about on this day and use as much fresh water as they want, others think about future and tightly control use of fresh water as it is a limited resource.