Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

In recent times, many people believe that a university degree is the best way to secure a better career. However, others think that skills and experiences are more needed in life to make a good job. In my opinion, both a university degree and experience in life bring better job options. In this essay, we will discuss whether a college degrees is more important than skills and experience in life to secure a job.

Firstly, in university, we have better career options than in any other stream. We can choose which job option we want, so that we can go forward to be a graduate. In college, we have different levels, like bachelor’s and master’s degrees, that we can easily obtain. Moreover, we need to clear entrance exams to colleges for a four- to five-year period. Then, we get a graduate degree, which makes it easier to start a work and make a better life. University can also help us complete our life goals. Many people have turned their dreams of becoming a doctor, engineer, or chartered accountant into reality. In campus, they can study whatever their life goal is and make a better career option.

However, skills and experience are also important in life. Skilled people are also needed to create something in life. Experience plays a very significant role in a person’s life. People with more experience are often better at work than less experienced person. There are many skill-related programs in the country. Many of these skills training programs are job-ready programs, so that people who complete the training have a better chance of getting a job quickly than those with only a university degree. University degree people need to start with internships, which take a long period of time. Skill-based training programs are for a shorter period of one to two years, and students get a chance to start pursuing a career sooner than those with a campus syllabus.

In my opinion, both a university degree and skills and experience are important in life. If we don’t have a college course, it is harder to get a better job and secure our life goals. but, skills and experience are important for people who want to start working quickly and efficiently. With a one- to two-year training period, they can easily start their careers.

In conclusion, both a university course and skilled and experience are important in life to get a better job. A university syllabus helps to get a better job and pursue life goals, but it takes a long period of four to five years in college, and it requires a lot of hard work and study. However, skill training programs only take one to two years, and they are job-ready courses. This can be beneficial to today’s generation, where students want to settle down as quickly as possible in life.