Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

In recent time, the level of unemployment has escalated drastically, however the literates of the society are still the Elites and forerunners of advanced companies in our world today , they tend to have a balanced employment opportunity.Nonetheless Some individuals opined that the key to better employment is academic achievement whilst others have a contrary impression. In this essay I will dissect both views and append my own opinion.

In most of our advanced industries today the schoolers are usually portrayed as the elites and frontrunners of the organization , they are placed in the position for job advancement opportunities,better salary package and endowed with some level of job satisfaction. Similarly having good credentials offers stability of job, example, Any organisation passing through resections or in need to layoff some staff , will dash to the low profile workers who can easily be replaced and retain the Elites for the smooth running of the company.

In contrast acquisition of skill and experience has its prons as well, firstly economical benefits in terms of time and finances, for those who are less buoyant, with minimal amount of money , skills can be learned within a short time frame instead of sitting down in the classroom for years. Secondly this fosters mastery , what you see you will not forget. With constant exposure to the same technique on daily bases impacts a visual and practical benefits piloting one towards mastery. With references to school dropouts learning automobile engineering under their master .

In my own opinion, considering the fact that university education provides a higher societal status and job sterility, I strongly support the notion that education is still the key to better job placement .