Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

There is a debate between people about what would be a better way to find a proper job.Some group of people think that having a university degree will help you to find a job you need.But another group of people think that instead of having university degree people can make it with experience and intelligence.

Firstly i want to talk about university degree. Having a university degree can grant a useful experience for your profession. Then it will give a good practice that will make the search of job easier. While studying at university people probably have a group of friends or the other students to learn about the profession students want to get. In my point of view people must take the opportunity to ask the other students for help. Because people never know how much the cooperative work will help them achieve what they want.

Let’s move on, if we talk about opinions of the group of people who believe that personal experience and skill would be enough to find a job. I slightly agree with them. Because not everyone have money to study at university. People shouldn’t think that studying at university and having a degree ia the only option to become great, or at least to find a job. For example there is so many famous people who were born in a poor family that became one of the richest humans in the world. If we talk about people who became rich and famous i would like to say about Lionel Messi. He’s considered the best football player in the world.He is the person who made it out of the poor village.

In conclusion both of the choices are useful. But not for all types of people. There’s so many people who cant afford themselves a studying at university. If people have the opportunity to study at university he should do it. Because that is a great opportunity to have.