Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skill and experience are more important. In my opinion, skill and experience are important in people’s lives.

Firstly, few people think that having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job; however, not all candidates get job opportunities because they only have theoretical knowledge in comparison to the person who has skill and experience. They only get academic education, which will be difficult to apply in the relevant field after their studies. For example, Ram, who was excellent in his academic class, was struggling to get a job. Although he got the job, it was hard to work because he did not have any practical knowledge.

Likewise, on the other hand, skilled and experienced people get jobs easily on the basis of their experience and get paid higher rather than the people who have a university degree. For example, skilled and experienced plumbers get jobs easier and do the job faster. Similarly, skilled and experienced carpenters get jobs faster.

In my opinion, experienced and skilled people get good jobs rather than the people who have a university degree. For instance, plumbers who have practical knowledge get the job easier and quicker and get paid higher.

To conclude, skill and experience are more important than having a university degree as the best way to secure a good job. Mainly because skill and experience could be the reason.