Some people think university education should be free for everyone, while others believe students should pay.

Some individuals have a taught that university education should be available for everyone without any charge but others argue that colleges or universities should take money for expansion of knowledge and services. In this essay, I will discuss both of viewpoint and draw some conclusions.

On the one hand, people with low income may have a chance to go to a university for growth and learning some skills for changing their future.this could help poor people to get a better job and consequently changing their life for example, international student with weak financial background could enroll in a major in colleges furthermore,come back to their homeland to build their country as well as having a prestige.

On the other hand,some collages with tuition give a better services such as insurance,medical treatment or expansion of studies in crucial diseases also, this fund can help that to groups who conduct important research that advances science in various fields.

In my opinion, universities should have a plan for those who have low incomes but are talented and also,a reasonable tuition for people who have a payment terms. To conclusion, In this way that I mention, both groups will have the opportunity to study and raise their knowledge.