Some people think university education should be free for everyone, while others believe students should pay.

People have different views as to whether university education should be free for everyone or students should pay for their own education. It seems to me that it should not be free due to some reasons such as risk of overcrowding and decreasing the quality of decreasing.

Some believe that free education should be offered to everybody without payment. It would be a great decision for people who are facing financial difficulties. There are a number of people who can not study and work without having one particular job. For example, a friend of mine Humoyun struggle such difficulties relating to his study. He was very talented and knowledgeable. Despite having enough ability to enter university, he failed because of lacking of a small score. If governments encourage that kind of unlocky students to study universities for free, they will increase the rate and economy of their countries. Additionally, they will have a chance later to stand out in the competitive job market and earn high salaries.

However, I believe that introducing free education system for all would be impractical. A major reason is that it can lead to overcrowded universities as universities infrastructure such as rooms or resources intended for a specific number of students. If everybody has access, institutions may struggle to accommodate students. As a result it might reduce the quality of education, even decreasing the rate of university. I can say that university should fund for a specific students who noticeably different from others with their knowledge and skill.

In conclusion, it seems to me that offering free education would not be ideal. It can cause overcrowding and lower the quality of education.