Some people think watching TV is a waste of time. Others believe it is useful for learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It was ongoing debate that watching television is useless according to some individuals whereas others though it should be imperative specially for toddlers during their learning phase. I strongly believed, that it plays vital role in people’s life if use it in a proper manner and should follow a strict schedule so it gives beneficial for everyone.

I think people watch some informative as well educational videos such as course related videos or some skilled based; both helps you to learn something, gain knowledge and build skills.As mostly children age from 3 to 5 years old watch educational videos and learn a lot from these videos.Mostly parents do home schooling so it is quite beneficial for them. For example children learn a lot of things such as rhymes, phonic sounds and recognition of alphabets and numbers which helps them in near future when they will go to school.

I partially disagree that watching television gives you some drawbacks as well like if someone use it exessively it gives you eye strain and children who watch it whole day becomes aggressive. Screening effects on their coginative behavior.For instance, if children watch television whole day, it effects on their mood and a lot of toddlers or teenagers becomes autistic just because of excessive screening.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that where watching television is useful and helpful for many purpose on the others hand there should be some disadvatages as well which makes children’s behavior unexpected.