Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people believe that women should be allowed to participate the army, the navy and the air force just like men. I do not agree with this opinion, however in some cases it might be possible.

On the one hand, numerous governments need the participation of women in the army, the navy and the air force because of the absence of men. It is understandable that a number of countries whose population is very little than others should allow women to join the army. For example, Armenia is one of the country whose wants to allow women to join the army due to this reason.

On the other hand, it has several reasons why it is not acceptable. One contributing factor is that a huge part of women are not strong enough both physically and mentally for this job. For example, although women are good at making decision in arduous time, recent studies show that lots of women loss their conscious in the war because they are not along with pressure of the war. Another contributing factor is that children need their mother every time, and sometimes these types of work has not accurate schedule. In the war time, lots of soldier did not come their home in several months. If women work there, it is possible that they will not return their home in a long term. For example, the latent research shows that children need their mother, and if they did not get in touch with their mother in a long term, they would have numerous physical and mental well-being problems.

In conclusion, although some countries need the participation of women in the army, the navy and the air force due to several reasons, in my opinion, it can cause diverse problems in both women’s and their children’s health.