Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is a notion that females should be given equal job opportunities as males in the navy, the army, and the air force and fight as men. To a certain extent, I agree that women are able to handle tasks, effectively. However, I believe that they can undergo mammoth challenges.

On the one hand, modern women have been proving their abilities in all aspects, and they also can cope with jobs in military areas. One of the causes is that women have more effective stress management skill and are more peaceful than men; in order to it, they can approach problems objectively, and make the most relevant decisions. For instance, if there is any conflict among soldiers, they can be empathetic with them and tackle issues easily. Additionally, females have much enthusiasm for learning new techniques and attending challenging work. These features can contribute to guess problem deeply and apply more practical solutions.

On the other hand, I think that although women have crucial aptitudes for working in army, there are various negative triggers. Firstly, their physique do not permit to execute some kinds of jobs that are required rigorous force. For example, a number of tasks demand to carry heavy equipment or hard to run; in this case, it creates burdensome situation. Secondly, their children need mother’s love and care, consequently, women have to take care, and educate from childhood; on the contrary, they cannot handle their children while doing war, which ultimately become a reason to ruin their family life. Finally, females is more emotional, thus they miss for their family and do not do some painful tasks, namely, if it is given kill someone, they do not do easily.

In conclusion, although I accept that women have vital support in military service, I think that they do not cope up with the duties for a number of weak properties and other responsibilities.