Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career. Other believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Woman’s are eyes of the society, where their role is very crucial to men’s career. That is an argument that a woman should only do household works and look after their children. However, other people things that should be an equal chances to be given to women in this essay, I completely agree on gender equality .

Most of the developed countries have give equal priority to women’s. Although in some urban areas women’s are treated like a made. Countries like America, Canada, UK have high woman employment rate compare to men’s. However, nations like India, South Africa, Africa and Philippines employment rate For women is less. For example in America, most of the quotes judge is women’s. This is the perfect example for women’s carrier growth, women’s dominating the higher position in America.

In addition woman’s as a magical hands to sculpt the society with good characteristics. A woman knows how to take care of their children as same as the society. For instance, many women, central minister rules, the state very well. Woman has many excellent ideas to implement in the society.

The reason why I am agreeing equal chance to woman because in India we can see many families won’t allow females to go for work the only work for woman is to do the household works. I personally had an experience in my family and I felt very bad that woman’s are treated.

In conclusion, I completely believe in women’s capability in their carrier, and they will outperform men’s in the future.