some people thinks that books are boring instead learning from watching tv, films, video games, and computer are better. to what extent do you agree or disagree

It has been observed that it have a variety of methods for student to learning. Some people believe that students should stop using books for studying instead changing it into more interactive methods such as films, TV, video games and computer. I disagree the given statement to a large extent. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant examples.

The foremost arguments to justify my stand is that student should not expose to this platform at a very young age owing to the fact that it not really beneficial for their health. For instance, students who used electronic device to studying have a major impact for their eyes as well as they might get addicted to use gadgets. For instance, children choose to plays video games instead of sleeping saying it is for a study reason. Beside this, children also lacks of vocabulary and even feel challenging when reading because they are not used to it.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is saying that children need to have a cognitive skills and problem solving abilities which can be found when they playing video games. To add to this, watching films and TV can make learning process more engaging and interactive because it has a movement .

To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of learning many skills and can socialize with others, my reasons that claim it is bad for students health are logically acceptable.