Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others view it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is to be said that conflicts between teenagers and parents have a big impact on their growth. While some argue that it is something that will affect the sperms mental health and their future, others believe it could be a good lesson for offsprings and improve their growth. This essay will explain both of these points of view and argue in favour of the letter.

On one hand, teenagers having conflict with their parents could make them reflect on themselves based on what they did and could learn from their mistakes and develop their own mentality. By developing their own mindset and learning what mistakes they made, young people can avoid those past mistakes so it can be useful in the real world and become more independent. Another factor is that teens can learn to develop a sense of rights and they learn to debate in a correct manner since they are talking to their parents.

But on the other hand, nowadays children are not used to the tough life like their birth giver used to be when they were young, in fact conflict with parents could affect the child’s mental health. Also, when both sides are having conflicts the child tends to feel more distant from their parents. Lastly, it could change their work on academics since at home they couldn’t focus on their work because the offspring focus is divided between home and school.

In my opinion, children should learn to toughen up and take a positive point of view from their conflict with their mom and dad. It could lead them into a better future and better life.

In conclusion, having a conflict in our own household is a normal thing to do. It is just how we see it that can affect our future.