Some people want to attend a small college. Other people think that this is better to attend a large university. Which type of school do you prefer? Why? Use a specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

In general, university is the place where students acquire knowledge, hard skills, and soft skills. The college has important things for many people to continue their journey, like being gainful and impactful in the community. But there are too many universities in the world, like large universities and small universities. Because of this, I have two reasons why I choose a large university regarding its reputation and high acceptance from big companies.

For my first reason, the large university has some aspects, such as high credibility from lectures, the good facilities to foster students, and collaboration with other universities abroad also. Whereas small university does not has some advantages like that. That all very useful to help other students for being more valuable and being forte people. For example, the most prestigious universities in the world like Harvard and Stanford university always reach the top 5 world ranking universities due to the high standart for all students who study in their colleges.

Secondly, not all but most companies always want to hire expert employees who graduate from the large colleges because high reputable university creates the student to be durable, endure every emphasis, and be genius in their environment. To illustrate that, Microsoft is the one of world dominating companies in technology information. It has employees who are dominated by large universities like 20 percent from Harvard, 10 percent from MIT and the rest from Oxford, no one from small colleges or roughly 0.1 percent.

In conclusion, from the above sentences, a large university has many advantages than small university, especially having privilege and attending to the company easily. Those are the reasons why i prefer that reputable universities always encourage the students and push their limitations for being the best