Some people want to shop online. However, others prefer to shop in person. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people like to shop in traditional shops. Other people prefer to do their shopping online.

It is believed that traditional shopping is much preferable, while others choose to make purchases online due to its special perks. Personally, i agree with first statement because shopping in store more comfortable.

Traditional shopping offers shopping experience. Customer can touch, try on and ask questions about product directly. It can reduce risks of being unsatisfied with purchase. For example, when buyer not sure about thing or detail, they can ask for a help the seller. On the contrary, change the size or color of clothes. In addition, for many people visiting stores can be a way to relax or make social and physical activities. Also, some stores gives discounts by paying cash.

On the other hand, non-traditional shopping is much more convenient. Shopping online provides people opportunity to make purchase anywhere. Online stores like eBay, Amazon, or Globbing offers a wide range of selection. Prices in online shops often are cheaper than in boutiques. Additionally, clients always leave a review or comment on particular thing that they have bought. It helps to make a final decision about clothes. In contrast, most of online suppliers makes discounts on some stuff.

As mentioned earlier, I to choose traditional way of shopping due to it is more accurate and comfortable to buy things. It allows to make a great acquisition spree.