Some people work for the same organisation all their lives while as other think it is better to work for different

People have a difference in opinion about switching organistions. Some believe believe in switching organisation, while others believe in working for same organisation.

There are pros and cons to both. Working for a same firm increases the chance of growth substantially because when they look for stabilty, it is seen as one of the most important factors. The higher level employee of a corporate is seen as a responsible and someone who is not looking to switch a different office. As, such vacancies are different to fill. Growth wise working for a same firm is seen as an advantage. However, if we look at it from the finance perspective, switching firms has an advantage.

A person who regularly switches companies has more chances of earning more in terms of finance as the companies are ready to pay him more than what he was being paid in previous company. However, growth wise switching companies does not help in reaching a particular position due to lack of stability.

As far as my personal opinion is concerned, I believe in stabilty rather than finance part. I would prefer working for the same organisation and reach a position where I am seen as a responsible person and I hold some value in the company. I have been working in my current company from last two year, I can see the kind of impact that I am making and the amount of responsibilities that I have, it really makes me feel like a person that holds some value in the company.

In conclusion switching organisation is the personal of an individual. If growth is the preference than it is better to work for the same firm, however if money is the real deal then it is better to switch organisation.