Some people work harder than others. Why is this? Can someone learn how to work hard?

Nowadays, most people work harder in comparison who works less. One reason can be academic success while other achievements somebody else gain with success.

On the one hand, it can be seen, most student work hard to achieve success in their future careers. If they will not spend enough time their lessons they can not gain anything in comparison their peers who learns every day. From time to time they allocate at least eight hours to university entrance exams daily ,while their friends spend their leisure time by watching a movie, and playing a game in out. For instance, they believe that after being successful they will have more time to unwind from this boring situations to turn back normal life.

On the other hand, it is believed that any person can be successful in life by working hard hence, they should spend their time wisely instead of working without planning. If they will plan their goal in advance, they can be successful in their most work. Otherwise they can face failures in their work over and over ,thereby this condition can create hopelessness in them. By working hard with passion and enthusiasm they can create habit on a daily basis. For example, before starting any activity they should need to take little efforts, on the grounds that little progress create huge achievement in their own lives.

In conclusion, although some students work harder than others to achieve something in their future careers while, starting minor projects can help people to make habit to work harder in their ongoing jobs.