Some poeple think that the best way to solve the problem of air pollution in cities is to increase the cost of vehicle fuel. Others think that different measures should be taken

In this period of globalization, many people think the best way to reduce the air pollution is to increasing the cost of the vehicle fuel, while others argues that there are different methods to solve the pollution made by human. In my further paragraphs the both the views and my opinion are explained.

In this modern world, transportation plays a vital role and the people are mostly depending on it. Most of the vehicle today uses engines which required fuels like petrol, diesel, and so on. This fuel engines produce high level of CO(carbon monoxide), Nitrogen oxides and CO2 which are the gases pollutes the surrounding air and also plays a vital role in hole in an Ozone layer. By increasing the cost of the fuel products may decrease the usage of fuel engines vehicles, while it is not a complete solution to stop air pollution but it may reduce the level of harmful gases in atmosphere.

However, some people think there is another way to solve this problem instead of increasing the cost of the fuel this includes replacing fuel engines with batteries operating engines for transportation which eventually reduce the risk of air pollution. Even though it has some initial advantage of using battery for transport, batteries need to be replaced in particular period of time which leads to accumulating of battery waste which causes land and water pollution because, It contains chemical substance like lead, lithium, and so which are harmful for living beings.

In conclusion, Both the views have its separate advantages and disadvantages, but in my opinion reducing the usage of vehicle can led to better solution. By only using the vehicle the time its needed and using bicycles to travel short distance can improve personal health of the person.