Some say that reading newspapers and watching TV news is a waste of time, because it has no direct connection with people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals present the view that, students should study together, while others say study alone one of the best way for students. I completely agree with the former notion.

Some people justifiably argue that, If students intended to become successful in the further, it would be better to study with peers, as well as they are more likely to gain profound knowledge when they have an opportunity to corporate with their peers. Additionally, students can communicate with other students, so that they learn how to become a beneficial part of the group, and improve their communication skills through widespread social activities. For instance, In japan, schools try to create pleasant study atmosphere for children in order to boost their social and humanity skills. In addition, schools plan to faster students with higher association skills.

On the other hand, others claim that, It would be better for students to study alone,they can better focus on their education; Moreover, there are not any distraction around them. They firmly insist that when students study alone, they are more likely to become the best version of themselves in their future professional life. However, I do not find this argument convincing, as students are not able to learn how to cooperation with others, and how to become a part of group, when students have to study solely. Furthermore, children may suffter mental issues in the future such as, depression. For example, in Iran, parents believe that children should study with their peers, in that case children have a chance to enhance their communication skills.

In conclusion, in my view, It is better for students to study with other students, because they can gain knowledge with higher efficiency, and communication with peers, they also enhance their communication skills, as well as the level of mental issues are more likely to decrease.