some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. People have different opinions on this. what is your opinion?

Most of the schools prefers to keep school uniforms to signify the identity of a school, while some believes that students should not bound by dress code they should having liberty to wear any clothes.Both views have their merits, and in my opinion, uniforms should be there for all students according to education institutes.

To begin with, people often voracious to wear dresses according to their wish, some feels wearing matching clothes like dresses that go well with their hairstyles or shoes or a bag is more convenient than accompanied same uniforms each and every day. Also, some believes wearing fashionable clothes shows the society or class they belongs to and, they even says that good clothes gives them more confidence to do a certain things.

However, wearing uniforms shows significant of particular school which students belongs to. Moreover, primary purpose of the schools is about gaining knowledge and not for discrimination with students status or from where they belongs to. Everyone should be treated equally as pupils going to school for learning purpose. Additionally, if there is freedom of regular attire, it is possible to violation of dignity by wearing inappropriate clothes.

In today’s modern era, fashion is idolize great way of their styles and likeness but we are forgetting to keep boundaries between when it should propagate and when not.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that school uniforms is identity of students that reflects purpose and significance of learning which held respect by adhering some discipline and obedience.