Some students do very well at school and never have problems while fall behind. Are they capable of handling this challenge themselves or should teacher and parents help them?

At school some pupils perform excellently , while other students are struggling.I believe that they cannot cope with it alone ,thus tutors and parents should assist them.

Those students who are facing problem in their curriculum usually do not perform well at school, because their basic concepts about subjects are not clear. To explain it, the factors that contributes To poor performance can be methods of teaching , lower attention paid by students and many more.Struggling students face a lot of difficulty when they try to handle this challenge alone such as demotivation and lack of guidance . For example, other students make their fun if they made any mistake in class which lower their confidence .

On the other hand, if both teachers and parents help them in their studies,then students can improve their performance easily, because they get a proper feedback from their teachers . Mentors can give them extra lesson in order to improve their performance. Moreover, parents can also blister their confidence which help them to stay focused . For example, parents can give their children a treat or gift . They can also set a target for their children and if pupils achieve that target they should give a gift from their parents such little thing can affect their overall performance.

To conclude , the students who are at average level in studies should assist by teachers as well as parents because they need encouragement and supervision in order to improve mistakes.