Some students focus on a general range of school subjects, but others study only their favorite ones or those they are very good at. Discuss advantages of the two methods and show your opinion.

Studying school subjects play essentail role in student’s predictable occupation.Some of them concentrate on all subjects, but another side prefer to study only that subject which they passionate about.I agree with this statement,because general subject will aid to increase life skills, and studying only specific subject will prepare student towards his/her future job.

Some students prioritize to study all subject, due to the reason that it helps them to evolve having skiils to cope with life’s challanges.For example,math helps to boost up critical thinking and problem-solving skills,and having ability to study language subjects will improve creativity.Critical thinking is the one of the pivotal skills in person’s live, when you need to determine huge problem your brain will work automatically,being had ability to think swifty.

Having knowledge of needed subject student can use his/her time efficiently until the graduation.For instance,if student studies only biology,student will have predictable imagen of future occupation.Moreover,studying another subject(physics) will just loss of time and energy ,or another lessons can complicate of choice future job.So concentration on only that lessons which you have encouragment,and it will be effortless to choose future .

To conclude, in studying all subject and having knowledge of specific subject both of them are reflected beneficial side. Two kind of studying can ensure that it will necessary in the future.