Some students prefer to study alone, while others believe that studying in groups is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the study methodology is becoming a concious problem that is debated. While some people believe that children should study alone, there are also some thinking that they should study in groups. In my opinion, I think students can choose reasonable study way is followed by spercific case.

Study alone might be reasonable for some students. This style is supported for students who want to have a peaceful environment. Moreover, this is the easy way to remember any things that they have just studied. Finally, student can look forward the new knowledge in the dependent way. But, they can not check their mistake when selfstudy, even this habit might be make children become fast bored if they do not have anyone else motivate learn.

Conversely, some people believe that children should study in group. Here is the best way to enhance their knowledge by asking their friends about anythings. Interacting with friends help students improve communication skill. However, it can make student be lack of independence, dividing skill.

From my point of view, you can mix all above study methodology to have the best study result.