Some students take one year off between finishing high school and going to university, in order to travel or to work. Do you think the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages?

A bunch of student take one year off between finishing high school . While other students going to university in order to travel or work. I disagree with the statement I will discuss in the below essay.

On the one hand some students are taking one year off between finishing high school because this is totally towards impact on their higher studies and they waste their time in doing travel or any other work related to job , freelance and many more. For assistance , parents should take strict action again students who are wasting their 1 year . I would say there should be a time when students can go in summer vacation for travelling or to some other work.

On the other hand, some student going to university after their high school because they want to achieve their goal in related field so they can do job by pursing their studies , for example they are well motivated towards goal and they have decided to the course which they will get help to have a white cooler job. I agree with this because this students are going towards the trend going on. Accordingly they have to take responsibility and study in a reputed university.

To summarize , I would say that the students who are wasting their time in travelling they should go according to their studies and who are according to the trend they are well