Some students think that uniform at school is unnecessary and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of pupils believe that uniform at school is unimportant and should be removed. This essay agrees to the statement because it provides the freedom for the students and their peers. In addition, the pupils are experiencing the burnout of utilising the same uniform every day.

School-aged people are not willing to utilise a uniform at school because it offers the liberty for themselves. The essential reason is that they want to express themselves by facilitating the clothes they like to wear. If the clothes are available with the colour that the youngsters like, then they will wear them at school. One of the good illustrations of this, is that United States, which is a liberal country, is allowing the students to wear any clothes they love when they go to school. Therefore, it can be stated that colleagues should ban uniforms because it promotes freedom for them in order to know each other more.

The second main reason, in addition, that the adolescents do not want to utilise school clothes is that they feel bored and traumatic. One of the rudimentary reasons is that they feel under pressured when they need to facilitate school uniform as they need to abide by the rules that the school already made. If the young adults did not obey the rules from the institution, then they would utilise the clothes they want. For instance, some professors in Oxford university are regulating the utilisation of uniforms for the colleagues. The purpose, furthermore, to wear academic dress for learners are University ceremonies, examinations, and formal meetings. Therefore, it can be stated that the students are not wearing uniforms because they feel under pressure when wearing it.

Based on what we already discussed above, it can be concluded that a number of pupils are banning school uniforms because they wanted to have liberty from facilitating any type clothes and they experience the trauma for utilising the uniform in school.