Some students work while studying.this often results in lacking time of education and constantly feeling under pressure

Nowadays more and more students prefer working while studying. This often is the main cause of lack of time for education and constant feeling under great pressure, because they are trying to find the way to earn and to study at the same time. This essay will describe the reasons of choosing to work while studying and the solutions that can be found.

In my point of view, the main cause of students working and studying at the same time is money. Earning money is so important for them because they must pay for their studies and most of the time they cannot afford their studies without a job. Moreover, some of them work because it helps them to get a real working experience that can be useful in their future professional career.

However, such choice of priorities can lead to the decrease in the results of their studies. In my opinion, to avoid this, universities should either raise the amount of scholarship or reduce the price for the studying, so that people do not have to work and combine their job and study. Also, that surely would effect the amount of time spend on their educational process and cut out the constant pressure that they suffer from when they try to find balance between work and studyings.

In conclusion, I would like to say that, on the one hand, it is very important to get good knowledge while studying, on the other hand the oppotunity to earn money while studying is also very essential. But as for me, it is too hard to be successful in both work and studying, so students should concentrate on studies, rather then on making money, because it would get them more use in the future.