Some students work while studying.this often results in lacking time of education and constantly feeling under pressure

It is true that, a wide range of students do work when their study time that is why after their results incomplete time for education and constantly looking under pressure while there are a variety of reasons responsible for it. steps can be definitely taken to solve it.

However, there are a number of reasons such as, they are will could poor families student and one possible reason is that not enough interested on study. another possible is that their study place while environment not well.more and other reasons is that such as students parents do not emphasize on study while do not give facilitate study time their. for example,when they want to spend time on study when they are front give show work their parents so by it not spend time on study. for instance, some students study do not evaluate that is why they face under pressure. to illustrate, students as well as their parents should do analyse for future by study.

On the other hand, By.students while their parents should understand for future how to success if students will be success in future life so well time spent on a study. to begin with. if all other work without study parents should take influence and students should give time on study. Despite, important work have their should well time spent on study. for instance, when students will do hard work on study for avoid extra under pressure and justify it when they would successfull.

In conclusion, students parents while government should give facilitate reliance emphasize and evaluate for study.and avoid their extra work without study.