Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this What are the effects of this

This essay will argue that working alongside education causes anxiety and stress for young people, and these problems can be addressed through government funding and improving study-life balance.

In the beginning, a number of students from low-levels suffer from financial burdens that prevent them from achieving their future goals. For example, in developing countries such as Egypt, there are many families encourage their children to work while studying because they do not receive tuition subsidies. As a result, young people do not have enough time to enhance their standard education, which leads to stress and frustrations. In contrast, students who do not work have the opportunities to develop their critical thinking and always feel confident and relaxed, therefore governments should implement policies that support equal access to education.

In addition, some young people today, looking forward continue their study in foreign countries, so they need to work to be able to live independently. For instance, a myriad of students who are living in Germany prefer working a part-time that allows them to study hard and maintain harmony between study and work. Moreover, this teaches them real-world experience to achieve academic progress because accessibility to live independently is happened by work. Consequently, these students have the ability to enhance families level income, therefore, working while studying has benefits, it depends on how these people do this work.

In conclusion, after highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be claimed that working should hold immense significance because it encourages individuals to support their parents. In addition, it has a major role in shaping their personalities. Therefore, families should teach their children maintaining balance between work and education.