Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this What are the effects of this

In contemporary society, more of the student prefer work while learning because they think that you can get pocket money and experience while practice. But in the real life many people like students who work and study spend their time and their mental health. Also they decrease their concentration and education.

On the one hand, students want to work while learning due to main problem financial issues, not each parents can maintain their child, that’s why many pupils pursuit earn money by their selves and have extra money for their own expenses. Also some students want to make money before finish university or other education because they want gain experience for future jobs and its title. Having experience can help in adult life and necessary learn to handle difficulties and pressure. They can get better position if they will work while studying and can get more money than usual.

On the other hand, if they worked and studied in many of period, they can get or will get many health problems, loosing concentration and poor education. Also they will not have free time and always be very tired. After it they can not study due to fatigue. For solution this problem they should have balanced work time. For instance work only 4 hours a day or only 1-2 days at week, it can help their mental and fatigue. This can help to individuals study and have pocket money