Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a followers of extreme sports like sky diving and rock climbing have extremely raised.Many people say that this type of sport should be banned,but I disagree with this view.In this essay I will discuss several key reasons as why I absolutely dislike with the proposed.

It’s obvious that high risk sports can lead to serious injures ,but many people like get adrenaline and intense physical activities.Every adult people knows that extremely sport dangerous and may have negative consequences.For example any of this sports may suffer serious injures or even death if proper precautions are not taken.Thats why prohibited extremely sport.

Nevertheless this type of sport has many advantage .Extremely sports can help people build self confidence.Furthermore extreme can release negative energy and fight depression .

Extreme sports often require teamwork or guidance,which helps participants build social connections and meet people with similar interests.This can lead to networking opportunities and even partnerships in business or other ventures .

In conclusion,although extreme sports carry some risks,their benefits in developing personal qualities,physical health,mental well being,and professional skills outweigh the dangers.Therefore,I believe these sports should not be banned