Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the sports world, football game is dominating. However, some individuals tend to practice much more thrilling activities, including skydiving, climbing, and scuba diving. As a result, some people think that these sports should not be played since it has numerous disadvantages on human health; however, others believe these physical activities are beneficial in many aspects. Based on my vantage point, spending time in such sports holds more pros than drawbacks.

To begin with, it is of paramount importance that sports interests start adopting new activities which are unfamiliar with. Such thought can intrude into a new world of cheerful experiences. Practicing those dangerous exercises might open new horizons for people to visit and discover plenty of countries in the sake of having the proper place to perform these activities. Moreover, it allows those groups to learn about new traditions and cultures. For instance, those who climb mountains often step in small poor villages; sometimes helping these families can bring a vast amount of joy that enhances the humanitarian part within us.

Another essential point related to risky sports is boosting individuals’ health. The research found that performing skydiving can boost our immune system, making it less prone to microbial invasion. Furthermore, it could decline the amount of stress and burnout resulting from our modern lives. For example, diving under the water brings abundant peace since the only sound being heard is silence. Additionally, focusing on the marine environment and the color differences of fish and other creatures has been proven to have a therapeutic effect on our psychological status.

To conclude, putting effort into adventurous sports like scuba diving can change someone’s mood and overall health positively. Moreover, it could expand our personal relationships since it usually involves travelling. Although these sports increase the level of our happiness, they could eventually cost someone’s life. Accordingly, it is always recommended to follow the experts’ advises and never attempt unplanned risky movements.