Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sport it is a physical activity which can include some extreme and dangerous facilities. I would say that there is no reasons to blocked visits or do not allow people do what they want. In this essay I will explain why I disagree with this statement.

First of all, we all might know that every sport is dangerous. Tennis, football, volleyball , gymnastics, and other’s facilities are unsafe neither.Secondly, If you are a professional player, such as tennis player or gymnast athlete, you can get a lot of injuries such as broke your arm, leg, foot during the match or training. Hockey players are insane , because they can die even when they have a match. But why then we do not banned all the sports? I will tell you why, because sport-the important reason of live. In my opinion without any activity, we will get lazy, our live will be boring and we won’t get enough adrenaline.Moreover, sky diving and rock climbing are not popular sport in world. Our lives do not depend on sport. It doesn’t matter you go to the gym or you are professional athlete because if you enjoy what you are doing just do it. Otherwise, I can understand why people are thinking about banned some extreme sports but the main point is that we should be just careful with it. Of course, you can die when you climbing in the mountain because society will overthink about safe but you can die too when you in the gym, or just walking with your friends.

I the end, I would like to say that I am totally disagree with the statement up below. Honestly, limit yourself will not give a pleasure.