Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue that whether children ought to become their academic learning at an immensely young age, or they should be in school when they are mature enough. Although, there are a plethora of benefits of beginning study at early age, in my perspective merits of late education are more imperative.

On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of enrolling educational institutes at early age. Firstly, during the initial years of pupil, there grasping power is high enough to understand difficult subjects or lessons which are taught at school. Also, they will less hesitate to clarify their doubts. For example, they will raise questions in front of their teachers. Secondly, School brings the greater opportunity to socialize and enhancing their social circle as they will learn to make friends at school. They would also learn communication skills which will be proved as a boom for their foreseeable future to deal with other people of society.

On the other hand, getting education in elderly age also contains numerous advantages. First and foremost, if young ones will join institute later, then they will remain closed to their kith and kin as well as they will learn more moral values which are essential for their survival. Besides this, they become sensible enough to take their studies seriously while remaining in the discipline. Moreover, they not only do recreational activities but also they can identify their hidden talent and improvise them as well.

To conclude, while there are myriad of upsides of attending school at young age, in my view they ought to be matured to deal with the burden of studies by joining academy at elder age.