Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue whether children ought to become their academic learning at an immensely young age, or if they should be in leaning institute when they are mature enough. Although, there are a plethora of benefits of beginning learning at an early age, in my perspective, the merits of late education are more imperative.

On the one hand, there are numerous advantages to enrolling in educational institutes at an early age. Firstly, during the initial years of pupil, their grasping power is high enough to understand difficult subjects or lessons which are taught at school. Also, they will less hesitate to clarify their doubts. For example, they will raise questions in front of their teachers. Secondly, educational sectors brings the greater opportunity to socialize and enhance their social circle as they will gain knowledge to make friends at school. They would also learn communication skills which will be proved as a boom for the foreseeable future to deal with other people in society.

On the other hand, getting education in elderly age also contains numerous advantages. First and foremost, if young ones join an institute later, then they will remain close to their kith and kin as well as they will learn more moral values which are essential for their survival. Besides this, they become sensible enough to take their studies seriously while remaining in the discipline. Moreover, they not only do recreational activities but can also identify their hidden talents and improvise them as well.

To conclude, while there are a myriads of upsides of attending school at a young age, in my view, they ought to be matured to deal with the burden of studies by joining the academy at an older age.