Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People’s opinions differ as whether children should enroll in schools at a young age or whether waiting for growing at a certain age to start their educational routes. In my opinion, it is more beneficial for children aged from 5-6 years old to pursue elementary education.

On the one hand, beginning gaining knowledge at an eary age can has some benefits. Firstly, it is believed that the sooner children learn fundemental expertises and skills, such as critical- thinking skills, problem-solving skills, the sooner they adapt with the unfamiliar study environment. As a result, those young individuals can develop and refine time management and organizal habits to succeed in school, life, and beyond. Another benefit os this trend is that early learning has a positive impact on teens’ mental and physical well-being. Because early childhood experiences from birth to age 8 affect the development of the brain’s architecture, which provides the foundation for all future learning, behavior and health, a strong foundation can help youngsters develop skills they need to become well-functioning adults.

On the other hand, I believe that it is rationale for young individuals to have lessons at educational institutions at adolescent ages. One of the major advantages is that were the youth to go to schools lately, they could have more time to develop their own perspectives about living surroundings and cultures via travelling and exploring. Teenagers, moreover, are more capable of understanding complex abd abstract concepts and making conscious thoughts when facing difficult tasks due to their brains’maturity. Take the case of maths, for example, not only their advanced cognition skills but also their ability of making independent ideas that make adolescents produce the variety of feasible solutions. Furthermore, youngsters have responsibility, therefore, they tend to obey the rules of schools and listen to the guides of their tutors than children between 5 and 7 years old.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages for following education when children getting older, I firmly believe that it is more advantageous to learn at the young age.