Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In today’s competitive economy it is undeniable that math is beneficial for commercial success.Some people think that knowing math can support entrepreneurs significantly.While others believe that it unnecessary to learn math deeply to achieve business goals.

On the one hand,a great familiarity with mathematics concepts can give business people a competitive advantage.Mathematics can contribute to understand financial statements, calculating profits, losses and evaluating investment opportunities.Moreover, having strong foundation in math such as statistics,prohability and calculus will allow people to have a creative mind and improve critical thinking. Undoubtedly, a genius in analytical or other fields related to math always solves issues in the fastest and the most intelligent ways.

On the other hand, there are plenty of compelling reasons why individuals believe one can run a successful business without excellent math skills.In fact, plenty of entrepreneurs have set up their own enterprise based on great personal qualities.It might be true in some cases,but in reality, they have to have at least little numerical ability to solve straightforward problems and later to become an inspirational leader who can motivate his employees to strive to achieve overall a success for corporation.In order to achieve such results leaders must have reliable ideas and strategies to bring their team to come up with extraordinary solutions.If it is made low or medium transaction it is not required to utilize complex calculations.But, if businessmen own high dimension of the company,they need to hire exports for assistance.

To summarise, I agree that a good grasp of math can contribute to entrepreneurs in success. However, I am more convinced that businesses can also attait thier goals without deep math understanding by asking for support of financial experts