Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that the key to health is doing sports, while there are others who think that following a diet is more considerable. In my opinion, deciding whether to do exercise or keeping a diet should depend on the age of a person.

On the one hand, many think it is the best way to be healthy if they are doing sport exercises. In other words, exercising enhance blood circulation in people’s body , consequently, keeps fit mentally, physically and spiritually. Furthermore, it is commonly believed that these activities decrease the stress level that causes various health problems, and energize for the whole day.

On the other hand, it is frequently thought that keeping a balanced diet is more benefitial for being fit. This diet includes proportioned combination of proteins, fats and carbohydrates that can help people loose excess weight and as a result makes body healthier. Moreover, vitamins containing in the dietary food can improve the immune system that respond for healthy life.

Finally, in my opinion, whether doing sport activities or keeping healthy diet, depends on the age of a person. Take for example older generation of people who have less physical activities. Spots like walking, running or doing yoga every day can improve their well-being and reduce the likelihood of various diseases, while young generation need to minimize consumption of junk food changing it step by step to healthy food. This substitution will help youths stay sturdy for the rest of their lives.

In conclusion, depending on the ages of humans, engaging a physical actions or keeping nutrition diet can help people stay fit. Healthy eating patterns and regular physical movements are essential at the appropriate age for people’s life.