Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that exercise is the key to health, while there are others who think that proper nutrition is very important.In my opinion,| believe that exercise and balanced diet both provide many benefits and in balance it is the key to health.

On the one hand, doing exercise very healthy. In other words, doing exercise helps improve endurance and speed up metabolism, which promotes fat burning. For example,one who suffers from excess weight with the help of exercise he will lose excess weight, which will have a good effect on his health.

On the other hand, balanced diet is very important for human health.In the other words, balanced died generally has a good effect on a person’s life on physical health, mental health and even the rhythm of life.For example, according to statistics, people who eat right are much healthier and happier than those who eat incorrectly.

Finally in my opinion, and balanced diet and physical exercise are important for health. For example,if I one will doing exercise, but will not eat right the result will not be as good as it could be.lf one will doing physical exercise and eat balanced food then this is difinitely a guarantee of health. That is why need to balance exercise and nutrition.

In conclusion, exercise and balanced diet both provide many benefits and in balance it is the key to health.