Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that if anyone wants to stay healthy then they must do exercise but on the other hand some believes that having a balanced diet is more crucial. According to me , balanced diet and exercise , both are equally important for our body . The following paragraphs tells us about both the sides.

On the one hand, exercise is very vital for a person who wants to be healthy. Exercise keeps a man active and fresh. Movements such as jogging skipping and running keeps the body flexible. Doing exercise helps improve physical health and speed up metabolism. For example, one who suffers from excess weight, with the help of exercise he can lose his weight which will have a good effect on his health.

On the other hand balanced diet is also very important for human health that is because healthy foods and nutritional meals improve the immune system a balanced diet provides vitamins and minerals which our body organs need. If they will be lack of Nutrition then we make suffer from malnutrition as a result people suffer from ample number of diseases their food a balanced diet cannot be skipped.

In conclusion, for a healthy and disease free body both exercises and balanced diet is equally important. Both provides various benefits and keeps the body healthy.