Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that sessions is the solely option to lead healthy lifestyle, whereas the latter believed that they should abide diet. I believe that there should be a holistic approach, however i lean toward the balanced diet.

On the one hand , many think it is reasonable having workouts, as they maintain your body in shape. In other words, if you constantly exercising it will help you to be in balance and health body. Otherwise, sport could bring a lot of damage, since there are numerous types of activities. You could have extreme sports such as: boxing, skiing, swimming, weightlifting and others. Not only you could have injury, but also be crippled for life. Many of the famous box players can be taken as a perfect illustration. They spend hours in the gym wearing out their bodies. I think exercises are beneficial only when person understands the seriousness of the whole case, but the majority of people should not be put under this kind of pressure.

On the other hand , it is widely believed that food playing a vital role in healthy lifestyle and I agree with this. In other words, balance diet help people don’t over eat, and stay in their comfort shape. For example, models should be in shape all the time, thanks to a balanced diet, they feel comfortable in their bodies without exhausting workouts. I believe that balance diet could improve our health without sessions.

To conclude although views defer concerning humans being healthy, I would argue that workouts are necessary to help people being well.